S/N

      NAME

   RANK

  PHONE

E-MAIL  ADDRESSES

DEPARTMENT

        1

Dr D.B. Olusina

Senior Lecturer/

Ag. H.O.D

0803386500

Bankole.Olusina@unn.edu.ng

Morbid Anatomy

        2

Dr. O. C Okoafor

Snior Lecturer

0803330999085

Okechukwu. Okafor@gmail.com

            

        3

Dr. M. A. Nzegwe

Senior Lecturer

08065671927

Martin-nze@yahoo.Com

           

        4

Dr.C. C Elukwe 1

Lecturer 1

08036895639

Elukec@yahoo.com

            

        5

Dr. F. E Nnakenyi

Lecturer 1

08037241118

Nnefmilo@yahoo.com

            

        6

Dr F. I. Ukekwe

Lecturer 1

08037870999

Drikuekwe@yahoo.com

            

        7

Maduka Job

Chief Medical

Laboratory Scientist

08063964250

Job.maduka@yahoo.com

            

        8

Echefu   Linda. V

Medical Laboratory Scientist 1

08133140256

Chulida2002@yahoo.com

            

        9

Kalu Gloria .C

Principal Typist

0805718210

Kaluglochi@yahoo.com

            

       10

Ejinkonye Martina. C

Higher Laboratory Supervisor

08030966966

 

            


Events